Address
3-go Maja 89 Street, 05-071 Sulejówek, Poland
Phone
+48 (22) 783 41 61
Fax
+48 (22) 390 58 68
Email

Do you have any questions ? Use the contact review the form and send us a message. We try to respond as soon as possible.


Sales representatives

Jarosław Tatar

Woj. śląskie, małopolskie

  +48 509 580 796

  jtatar@anwa-tech.pl

  Jarosław Tatar

Waldemar Paluszkiewicz

Woj. dolnośląskie, opolskie

  +48 530 625 117

  wpaluszkiewicz@anwa-tech.pl

Jerzy Wiktorski

Woj. pomorskie, zachodnio-pomorskie

  +48 509 580 802

  jwiktorski@anwa-tech.pl

Grzegorz Godlewski

Woj. kujawsko-pomorskie

  +48 530 623 505

  ggodlewski@anwa-tech.pl

  Grzegorz Godlewski

Robert Panasewicz

Woj. podlaskie

  +48 535 300 550

  rpanasewicz@anwa-tech.pl

Paweł Patajewicz

Woj. mazowieckie, łódzkie, warmińsko-mazurskie

  + 48 509 580 801

  ppatajewicz@anwa-tech.pl

  Paweł Patajewicz

Mariusz Talacha

Woj.mazowieckie, lubelskie

  +48 509 580 806

  mtalacha@anwa-tech.pl

  Mariusz Talacha

Rafał Szwalski

Woj. łódzkie, wielkopolskie

  +48 533 301 039

  rszwalski@anwa-tech.pl

Waldemar Otoka

Woj. dolnośląskie

  +48 535 802 790

  wotoka@anwa-tech.pl

Mariusz Gral

Woj. podkarpackie

  +48 509 580 805

  mgral@anwa-tech.pl

Are you looking for training in the operation or balancing tyre ?   ANWATECH TRAINING